Forbidden by Syrie James – easily forgotten!!

Disappointment is the first word that springs to mind when I
think about how I felt when I finished this book. Sadly Forbidden is a book I will easily forget. There was no depth to the characters and the story line was somewhat damp and dismal and something about it made me feel flat.

Today is however a new day and time for a new book. Today I shall be starting The Catastrophic History Of You & Me by Jess Rothenberg.

Stay tuned folks….

One thought on “Forbidden by Syrie James – easily forgotten!!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

